CSPACE King Edward

[FOUR](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.13,.02&ss=142)

[Floor 3 ](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-.04,-.02&ss=105)

[THREE](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.1,-.01&ss=116)

Calgary Association of Lifelong Learners
Quest Theatre
Dancers Studio West
Diane + Mike Photo
Katy Whitt Photography
The Sandbox Coworking Space
Alliance Francaise of Calgary [ ](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.1,-.01&ss=116)

[Imaginarium by Daniel J Kirk and Katie Green ](https://cspacekingedward.com/public-artists/#imaginarium)
 

[FOUR](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.13,.02&ss=142)

Atelier Artista
Michael Dargie-Make More Creative
Cecile Albi Artist Studio
Springboard Performance
Nur Films
Assemble Workshop
Calgary Allied Arts Foundation
The Rozsa Foundation
Forte Musical Theatre Guild
Treehouse Meeting Space
Alexandra Writers Centre Society

[Grain of Sand in an Ocean of Images by Verna Vogel and John Pritchard ](https://cspacekingedward.com/public-artists/#grain-of-sand)

The urban cityscape mural was created by incorporating historical materials salvaged from the original building, a
new dimension was added to the typically modern aesthetic of Verna’s urban paintings.

[THREE](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.1,-.01&ss=116)

Calgary Association of Lifelong Learners
Quest Theatre
Dancers Studio West
Diane + Mike Photo
Katy Whitt Photography
The Sandbox Coworking Space
Alliance Francaise of Calgary 

[TWO](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.1,-.01&ss=116)

Natalie Gerber Studio and Gallery 
Feast Letterpress
Maria Montessori Education Theatre
Anneke Forbes 
Shona Rae Studios + Blackboard Gallery 
Studio C Collaborative Art Centre
Albert Craft Council
Girls Washroom
Studio Theatre Viewing Gallery 

[ONE](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.14,-.02&ss=49)

Maria Montessori Education Centre
Metrographics Art & Design
Aroma Cafe Bar 
Theatre Encounter
cSpace Office 
Studio Theatre
Green Room
Washrooms

[The Sandbox](https://cspacekingedward.com/cowork/)

Beautiful workspaces and hot-desking opportunities surrounded by the daily rhythm of Calgary’s most vibrant arts hub.
Tap into our unique spaces and meeting facilities designed to inspire you while amping up your productivity. Shared business services, sun-lit workspaces, on-site cafe, rooftop deck, high-speed WiFi and fibre connectivity, free parking, and so much more.

Creativity comes alive here – you should too.

[Solas Energy Consulting](https://solasenergyconsulting.com/)

Renewable Energy Services
Solas provides business strategy, consulting, and commercial advisory services for renewable energy, climate change, and corporate sustainability.[ ](https://solasenergyconsulting.com/)

[Le Solarium AF](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/tour/le-solarium-af)

Welcome to cSPACE-Our Story, Our Vision

[Our History](https://cspacekingedward.com/history/)

Richly infused with 100 years of stories, myths, personalities and patina, the unique character and vibrancy of King Edward School makes it much more than bricks and mortar.[ ](https://cspacekingedward.com/history/)

[Alberta Craft Council Gallery](http://www.albertacraft.ab.ca/calgary-gallery)

Current Exhibition: Manitohkewin//Sacred Power Made Visible
 

[Aroma Cafe Bar ](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/tour/aroma-cafe-bar)

[cSpace Office](https://cspacekingedward.com/info/)

***New temporary hours starting November 30th. 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday. Saturday hours are 10:00 am to 5:00 pm.***
cSPACE King Edward is open to the public from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm, Monday through Friday. Saturday hours are 10:00 am to 5:00 pm.
We are closed Sundays and all major holidays.

 

[Theatre Encounter ](http://www.theatreencounter.com/)

[Theatre Studio](https://cspacekingedward.com/theatre-events/)

[Hallway Gallery Rental](https://cspacekingedward.com/hallway-galleries/)
SQ. FOOTAGE – approx. 1,200 MAX OCCUPANCY – 200 per floor

Features
13’ high ceilings with historic character features including glass floor and full height chalk board walls
Professional gallery lighting and hanging systems
Dimmable LED lighting ‘cloud’
Integrated audio/video support on Levels 1 and 2
Mobile speaker system available and built-in PA system on L1 and L2
Reception space
Public WiFi
Fully accessible[ ](https://cspacekingedward.com/hallway-galleries/)

[ONE](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.14,-.02&ss=49)

Maria Montessori Education Centre
Metrographics Art & Design
Aroma Cafe Bar 
Theatre Encounter
cSpace Office 
Studio Theatre
Green Room
Washrooms

[ONE](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.14,-.02&ss=49)

Maria Montessori Education Centre
Metrographics Art & Design
Aroma Cafe Bar 
Theatre Encounter
cSpace Office 
Studio Theatre
Green Room
Washrooms

[ONE](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.14,-.02&ss=49)

Maria Montessori Education Centre
Metrographics Art & Design
Aroma Cafe Bar 
Theatre Encounter
cSpace Office 
Studio Theatre
Green Room
Washrooms

[FOUR](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.13,.02&ss=142)

Atelier Artista
Michael Dargie-Make More Creative
Cecile Albi Artist Studio
Springboard Performance
Nur Films
Assemble Workshop
Calgary Allied Arts Foundation
The Rozsa Foundation
Forte Musical Theatre Guild
Treehouse Meeting Space
Alexandra Writers Centre Society

[FOUR](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.13,.02&ss=142)

Atelier Artista
Michael Dargie-Make More Creative
Cecile Albi Artist Studio
Springboard Performance
Nur Films
Assemble Workshop
Calgary Allied Arts Foundation
The Rozsa Foundation
Forte Musical Theatre Guild
Treehouse Meeting Space
Alexandra Writers Centre Society

[FOUR ](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.13,.02&ss=142)

Atelier Artista
Michael Dargie-Make More Creative
Cecile Albi Artist Studio
Springboard Performance
Nur Films
Assemble Workshop
Calgary Allied Arts Foundation
The Rozsa Foundation
Forte Musical Theatre Guild
Treehouse Meeting Space
Alexandra Writers Centre Society

[THREE](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.1,-.01&ss=116)

Calgary Association of Lifelong Learners
Quest Theatre
Dancers Studio West
Diane + Mike Photo
Katy Whitt Photography
The Sandbox Coworking Space
Alliance Francaise of Calgary 

[THREE](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.1,-.01&ss=116)

Calgary Association of Lifelong Learners
Quest Theatre
Dancers Studio West
Diane + Mike Photo
Katy Whitt Photography
The Sandbox Coworking Space
Alliance Francaise of Calgary 

[TWO](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.14&ss=4)

Natalie Gerber Studio and Gallery 
Feast Letterpress
Maria Montessori Education Theatre
Anneke Forbes 
Shona Rae Studios + Blackboard Gallery 
Studio C Collaborative Art Centre
Albert Craft Council
Girls Washroom
Studio Theatre Viewing Gallery 

[TWO](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.12,-.01&ss=4)

Natalie Gerber Studio and Gallery 
Feast Letterpress
Maria Montessori Education Theatre
Anneke Forbes 
Shona Rae Studios + Blackboard Gallery 
Studio C Collaborative Art Centre
Albert Craft Council
Girls Washroom
Studio Theatre Viewing Gallery 

[TWO](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.12,-.01&ss=4)

Natalie Gerber Studio and Gallery 
Feast Letterpress
Maria Montessori Education Theatre
Anneke Forbes 
Shona Rae Studios + Blackboard Gallery 
Studio C Collaborative Art Centre
Albert Craft Council
Girls Washroom
Studio Theatre Viewing Gallery 

[Hallway Galleries ](https://cspacekingedward.com/hallway-galleries/)

Green Room

Studio C

[Alliance Francaise of Calgary](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/tour/alliance-francaise-of-calgary)

As any artist who has ever dreamed of moving to Montreal can attest, Canada’s second language, French, is alive and well.  According to a 2014 article from Forbes which dubs French the “language of the future”, French could even overtake English for world speakers by 2050. Now just might be the time to learn and future cSPACE King Edward tenant Alliance Française Calgary has you covered!

[Le Bistro AF](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/tour/x5gp3964y9)

This large room next to Auditorium Georges Brassens will quickly become your favorite meet-up place! Thanks to its modern fully equipped kitchen and its illuminated patio, Le Bistro is the perfect venue for cocktails, tasting, cooking classes and many other events! 
Le Bistro is already the place for our regular event: RDV Apero, a monthly rendez-vous where you can meet old and new friends, chat in French and enjoy french food and beverages!

[Le Salon AF](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/tour/le-salon-af)

Book this Space for your next meeting! 

[Le Galerie AF](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/tour/le-galerie-af)

new Tag

[Make More Creative](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/tour/make-more-creative)

[Cecile Albi Artist Studio](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/tour/cecile-albi-artist-studio-420)

[Gotham West ](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/tour/gotham-west-awcs)

THE ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE

[Become a member ](https://cspacekingedward.com/become-a-member/)

[Membership Packages ](https://cspacekingedward.com/cowork-memberships/)

[Mike Tan Photo](https://www.miketanphoto.com/)

[Alberta Magazine Publishers Associations](https://albertamagazines.com/)

[Dancers Studio West ](https://dancersstudiowest.ca/)

[Quest Theatre](https://www.questtheatre.org/)

[Katy Whitt Photography](https://www.katywhitt.com/)

[Calgary Association of Life Long Learners ](https://calgarylifelonglearners.ca/)

[Blackboard Gallery ](https://blackboardgallery.com/)

[Nonie](https://www.houseofnonie.com/)

[Anneke Forbes](https://www.annekeforbes.com/)

[Feast Letterpress](https://www.feastletterpress.com/)

[Natalie Gerber Studio & Workshop](https://nataliegerber.ca/)

[Hallway Galleries ](https://cspacekingedward.com/hallway-galleries/)

[Assemble Workshop](https://assembleworkshop.com/)

[Alexandra Writers Centre Society ](https://www.alexandrawriters.org/)

[Calgary Allied Arts Foundation](http://www.calgaryalliedartsfoundation.ca/)

[Nur Films](https://www.nurfilms.ca/)

[Atelier Artista Art School](https://www.atelierartista.com/)

[Rozsa Foundation](https://www.rozsafoundation.org/)

[Sage Theatre](https://sagetheatre.com/)

[Treehouse Full](https://cspacekingedward.com/meeting-space/)

SQ. FOOTAGE: 1,160 (19′ X 59′)
MAX OCCUPANCY: 60*
*Under AHS guidelines, current capacity is reduced to 20 seated, or 30 standing (cocktail style).[ ](https://cspacekingedward.com/meeting-space/)

[Treehouse North](https://cspacekingedward.com/meeting-space/)

SQ. FOOTAGE: 420 (19′ X 19′)
MAX OCCUPANCY: 41 // Boardroom (12-14) – Classroom (12-20)*
*Under current AHS guidelines, capacity is reduced to 8 (seated) or 10 (standing).

[Treehouse South](https://cspacekingedward.com/meeting-space/)

SQ. FOOTAGE: 405 (19′ X 21′)
MAX OCCUPANCY: 32 // Boardroom (12-14) – Classroom (12-20)*
*Under current AHS guidelines, capacity is reduced to 8 (seated) or 10 (standing). [ ](https://cspacekingedward.com/meeting-space/)

[Maria Montessori Education Centre](https://mmec.ca/index.php)

[Metrographics Art & Design](https://www.metrodesigngroup.com/)

[Maria Montessori Education Centre](https://mmec.ca/index.php)

[Forte Musical Theatre Guild](https://www.fortemusical.ca/)

[Springboard Performance](https://springboardperformance.com/)

[ONE](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.14,-.02&ss=49)

[TWO](https://3dspaces.canadianvirtualtours.com/show/?applicationKey=71qxetey26a9nxfp892ys52fd&m=YJPxe7mYYCu&play=1&lang=en&title=0&help=0&mpskin=68aqd66khd&sr=-3.12,-.01&ss=4)

[Honens Piano by Eveline Kolijn](https://cspacekingedward.com/public-artists/#honens-piano)

[Outdoor Events](https://cspacekingedward.com/outdoor-events/)

The Grand Reveal-Thank you to owners and Partners!

[Our Team](https://cspacekingedward.com/our-team/)